Monday, December 1, 2008

EBOOK : Sidney Sheldon Books

The sky is falling Morning Noon Night: Sidney SheldonWindmills of the gods: Sidney SheldonThe Naked Face: Sidney Sheldon

Sidney Sheldon (February 11, 1917 – January 30, 2007) was an Academy Award-winning American writer who won awards in three careers-a Broadway playwright, a Hollywood TV and movie screenwriter, and a best-selling novelist. His TV works spanned a 20-year period during which he created I Dream of Jeannie (1965-70), Hart to Hart (1979–84), and The Patty Duke Show (1963-66), but it was not until after he turned 50 and began writing best-selling novels such as Master of the Game (1982), The Other Side of Midnight (1973) and Rage of Angels (1980) that he became most famous.


A Stranger in the Mirror
Are you afraid of Dark
If Tomorrow comes
Memories of Midnight
Nothing Lasts Forever
Rage of Angels
Tell Me your Dreams
The Best Laid Plans
The Doomsday Conspiracy
Master of the Game
The other side of Midnight
The Sands of Time
Stars Shine Down
The Sky is Falling
Morning Noon Night
Windmills of the Gods
The Naked Face

No comments: